streamingfood
Streaming Food linearchaos 1y ago 50%

Can you taste a difference between Cheap & Expensive Balsamic Vinegar? -- Ethan Chlebowski

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjiTpfcJEdI

Ethan Chlebowski is a content creator that focuses on home cooking and ingredients. I'm enamored with his blindfold taste tests and takes on different cooking methods.

From Youtube: I'm Ethan, it's my philosophy that once you learn the how AND why behind cooking, you become a much better cook. Why is salt the most important seasoning for cooking? How is gluten actually developed in bread making? Why does a smash burger generate more flavor compounds through browning than a grilled burger? Once I learn, I want to share that information with you, so we can all become better cooks together.

This particular video is another part in his ongoing series researching real aged Balsamic vinegar.

0
0
Comments 0