general_discussion
General Discussion Kernal64 1y ago 100%

Need some tech support

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but I'm having some trouble with logging into my account. I created it yesterday on my PC, using Firefox. I later tried to sign into the website on my phone and also my tablet, but in both cases, the Login button changes to a spinning circle and stays that way. There's no error message or page refresh or anything. I tried logging into the Jerboa app and it tells me my login is incorrect. I went back to the browser and tried to reset my password, but the forgot password link doesn't do anything.

I'm still logged in on Firefox, where I originally created the account, but I can't seem to log in anywhere else or reset my password, or even change any of the settings in my account. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong? I'd really appreciate any help you all can provide!

6
15
Comments 15