"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearRE
Retro Gaming root42 2w ago 100%

Oh my god. Mega Man on the GameBoy is sooo hard. I have never played it before so maybe I need to practice, but I think it starts out REALLY hard.

Oh my god. Mega Man on the GameBoy is sooo hard. I have never played it before so maybe I need to practice, but I think it starts out REALLY hard.

Oh my god. Mega Man on the GameBoy is sooo hard. I have never played it before so maybe I need to practice, but I think it starts out REALLY hard.
#retrogaming #nintendo #gameboy #megaman

A grayscale display of a retro video game on a Game Boy. The screen shows a character standing near a chain, with various machinery in the background. The status bar indicates weapons and player information at the bottom.

1
1
Comments 1