badposting
badposting Utter_Karate 1w ago 100%

The Hexbear phonetic alphabet

If NATO gets to have their fancy phonetic alphabet it is only fair that we too should have one. I urge all Hexbears to memorize the following list in order to make our radio communications secure and unambiguous:

A - Aargh!

B - But, but...

C - Come on! Come on!

D - Do I...?

E - Er...

F - Fuck!

G - God damn it!

H - Hold on...

I - I could maybe...

J - Just wait!

K - ...Keep doing this maybe?

L - ...Let's see here.

M - ...Maybe...?

N - No... no...

O - ...Oh!?

P - ...Probably...?

Q - Quiet, let me think!

R - ...Radios are SO fucking complicated.

S - ...So what if I...

T - ...Think perhaps if I...?

U - Uh...

V - ... Very troubling...

W - Wait...

X - Well this is an unknown factor!

Y - You can't be serious!

Z - ZZZT! (Make the radio make zapping noices by scraping some exposed wires against each other)

13
3
Comments 3