badposting
badposting HuntressHimbo 6d ago 100%
NSFW

If God didn't want me thinking with my penis, why make it such a thoughtful organ?

Checkmate Evangelicals. My penis has thoughts on all kinds of things, what people wear, how muscled they are, their opinions on childrearing, whether they are touching it in a good spot right now, and so on. Why should I discard these valuable insights my body has expended energy to bring to me? People say you are thinking with your penis only when you're making mistakes, but the little guy deserves just as much credit for great decisions. If you say you're not thinking with your penis, I would have to look down on you for wasting valuable calories in pursuit of some puritanical ideal. Instead you should maximize the value you get from penis thoughts, and put to use all the bounty God has given you.

23
4
Comments 4