"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearAM
Am I the Asshole Snailpope 6d ago 100%

ring tattoos

Awhile back I got ring tattoos for my five best friends, they got to decide their designs and they now decorate my right hand fingers. Before even considering doing it, I asked my wife if she was okay with the idea, and she was very supportive and actively encouraged the idea. Now one of my friends wants to get a corresponding tattoo, and she is adamantly against it. I feel honored that someone would want to, but now I'm questioning having them done in the first place.

Am I the asshole?

It's my best friend, she knew we were a package deal when we started dating. I told her countless times, he's not going anywhere.

9
4
Comments 4