satisfactory
Satisfactory JakenVeina 2d ago 91%

Day 14 of posting screenshots every day, of whatever I've been working on that day, until I run out of content or get bored

Day 14 of posting screenshots every day, of whatever I've been working on that day, until I run out of content or get bored

Now, THAT, I'm much more happy with.

Got the walkway/tubeway re-aligned.

I MIGHT have gone overboard with the yellow, but ultimately, I'm leaving it. I did end up de-saturating the color of the lights in the stairwell.

Figured an open roof would be nice. Still need to go back and check it out at night, though. I might drop the corner lights in favor of barrier lighting around the edge.

Pretty solid view.

Odd visual bug I encountered, at one point. The little outlines were suddenly here on a bunch of the blueprints I'd already placed, after I walked away for a while, and came back. Persisted as I went right back inside the building.

Standard shot from my lookout tower.

Alright, let's get this online!

Oh.

Oh no. My power plant's already running on Mk3. I thought I hadn't actually upgraded that yet.

For now, I just went and downclocked all my permanent factories. Next session, I'm gonna have to start figuring out a second power plant.

38
6
Comments 6