squaredcircle
SquaredCircle GeekFTW 2d ago 100%

[RJ City on Toni Storm] I honestly haven't seen anyone so wrapped up in a whole thing that is unique to themselves since, I don't know, The Undertaker? And she's not doing half-ass horrible podcast."

https://x.com/DrainBamager/status/1847337963455410468

Nitter

Full quote:

“She makes any piece of shit work, because she's so talented and so committed. I honestly haven't seen anyone so wrapped up in a whole thing that is unique to themselves since, I don't know, The Undertaker? And she's not doing half-ass horrible podcast now, know what I mean?. She's not wearing weird problematic shirts and being like, 'wrestling is not telling stories.'

Thanks, Mark. I really appreciate it. His show is weird. The guy is weird. He's a weird man. 'Back in my day it was a lot better.' I'm sorry, were you always dead? Did you start off dead? Would you like to explain that?”

10
1
Comments 1