askchapo
askchapo InevitableSwing 4h ago 100%

Downloading Youtube vids question.

Downloading Youtube vids question.

Do you have a fool-proof method?

Test link - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMeWsh7H6RI

  • I have Internet Download Manager and it has browser integration. But the programmer can be very annoying. It stopped working 100% of the time. And I guess he's not going to fix it. And I bet he won't even make the link available so I can grab it with another app.

  • I also use yt5s.com. It used to be golden but starting yesterday it's gives me 403 error sometimes.

  • At deturl.com - I tried all the download links to other sites but it seems the site was abandoned. The links are dead and the sites that work - also generated 403 yesterday. I'm about to try right now but I expect 403s again.

4
5
Comments 5